Drop-in Sessions

SpringCherry

This series of free Compassion Practice Drop-in Sessions are offered to alumni of the eight-week Compassion Cultivation Training program. Each session is 45min in duration, focusing on meditation practice and reflection. The sessions are scheduled at different times, on different days of the week between April and mid-June 2021. Each session will be focusing on different topics. You’re welcome to attend as many or as few sessions as you like. They will be facilitated by certified Compassion Cultivation Teachers.

Once you register for one (any) of the sessions – you will receive a link to the online page with the zoom link that you can use to access all of the sessions.

To register, please go to:

https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/compassion-practice-drop-in-sessions-spring-2021-tickets-144925820029

All times in Pacific/ Vancouver BC time.

1. Thursday, April 1, 7;00pm -7:45pm, Pippa Rowcliffe

2. Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 12:15pm – 1:00pm, Diane Hetrick

3. Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 12:15pm – 1:00pm, Jane Compson

4. Monday, April 19, 2021, 5:00 pm – 5:45pm, Magdalena Szpala

5. Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 7:00 pm – 7:45pm, Pippa Rowcliffe

 
6. Tuesday, May 4, 2021, 12:15pm – 1:00pm, Diane Hetrick

7. Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 12:15 – 1:00pm, Jane Compson

8. Monday, May 17, 2021, 5:00pm – 5:45pm, Magdalena Szpala

9. Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 12:15pm – 1:00pm, Diane Hetrick

 

10. Tuesday, June 1, 2021, 12:15 – 1:00pm, Nancy Isenberg

11. Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 12:15 – 1:00pm, Jane Compson